Trident Washington and Lee Athletics
 
Athletics Home Athletic Teams Facilities Hall of Fame Sports Releases Contact Sports Information Directions Physical Education Staff Directory Club Sports

2003 W&L FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

RECORD: 10-9, 6-3 ODAC
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sept. 13 at Johns Hopkins L, 3-4
Sun., Sept. 14 at Villa Julie L, 2-3
Wed., Sept. 17 Roanoke* W, 2-1 (OT)
Sun., Sept. 21 at Christopher Newport Cancelled
Wed., Sept. 24 at Sweet Briar* W, 6-1
Fri., Sept. 26 Catawba W, 4-1
Sun., Sept. 28 at Virginia Wesleyan* L, 1-2
Wed., Oct. 1 at Mary Washington L, 0-4
Sat., Oct. 4 at Randolph-Macon Woman's* W, 6-0
Fri., Oct. 10 Bridgewater* L, 1-2
Sat., Oct. 11 Juniata L, 1-2 (2OT)
Sat., Oct. 18 Catholic L, 1-2
Sun., Oct. 19 Sewanee W, 5-2
Thu., Oct. 23 Lynchburg* W, 3-2
Sat., Oct. 25 at Hollins* W, 6-0
Sun., Oct. 26 at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 5-4
Tue., Oct. 28 Randolph-Macon* W, 2-1
Wed., Oct. 29 Eastern Mennonite* L, 3-5
Sat., Nov. 1 vs. Randolph-Macon# W, 3-2
Fri., Nov. 7 vs. Eastern Mennonite# (at VWC) L, 0-5
Sat., Nov. 8 ODAC Tournament Finals (at VWC) 1:00 pm
* - ODAC Contest # - ODAC Tournament  

 


Contact: Brian Laubscher
Sports Information Director
PO Drawer 928
Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: 540-463-8670