Trident Washington and Lee Athletics
 
Athletics Home Athletic Teams Facilities Hall of Fame Sports Releases Contact Sports Information Directions Physical Education Staff Directory Club Sports

2007 W&L FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

RECORD: 0-0, 0-0 ODAC
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sept. 8 at Catholic 5:30 pm
Sun., Sept. 9 Centre 1:00 pm
Sat., Sept. 15 McDaniel 2:00 pm
Sat., Sept. 22 at Villa Julie 2:00 pm
Sun., Sept. 23 at Johns Hopkins 1:00 pm
Fri., Sept. 28 Randolph-Macon* 6:00 pm
Sat., Sept. 29 at Randolph* 12:00 pm
Tue., Oct. 2 at Eastern Mennonite* 7:00 pm
Fri., Oct. 5 Roanoke* 5:00 pm
Tue., Oct. 9 Lynchburg* 6:30 pm
Thu., Oct. 11 at Sweet Briar* 4:30 pm
Sat., Oct. 13 at St. Mary's (Md.) 4:00 pm
Sun., Oct. 14 at Mary Washington 2:00 pm
Tue., Oct. 16 Bridgewater* 7:00 pm
Thu., Oct. 18 DePauw 5:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 20 at Virginia Wesleyan* 2:00 pm
Sun., Oct. 21 at Christopher Newport 1:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 27 ODAC First Round TBA
Wed., Oct. 31 ODAC Semifinals TBA
Sat., Nov. 3 ODAC Finals TBA
* - ODAC Contest    

 


Contact: Brian Laubscher
Sports Information Director
PO Drawer 928
Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: 540-463-8670