Trident Washington and Lee Athletics
 
Athletics Home Athletic Teams Facilities Hall of Fame Sports Releases Contact Sports Information Directions Physical Education Staff Directory Club Sports

2001 SCHEDULE

RECORD: 5-5, 3-3 ODAC
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sept. 8 at Johns Hopkins L, 34-3
Sat., Sept. 15 Guilford* (Hall of Fame) W, 27-6
Sat., Sept. 22 Centre L, 10-42
Sat., Sept. 29 at Randolph-Macon* L, 24-28
Sat., Oct. 6 Catholic* (Homecoming) W, 18-12
Sat., Oct. 13 at Hampden-Sydney* W, 39-12
Sat., Oct. 20 at Sewanee W, 28-24
Sat., Oct. 27 Bridgewater* (Parents Weekend) L, 28-34 (OT)
Sat. Nov. 3 at Emory & Henry* L, 17-35
Sat., Nov. 10 Greensboro W, 46-14
* - ODAC Contest    

 


Contact: Brian Laubscher
Sports Information Director
PO Drawer 928
Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: 540-463-8670