2000 W&L Men's Lacrosse Schedule

(16-2, 6-0 ODAC)

Day	Date		Opponent			Time
WED.	FEB. 23		ELMIRA				W, 17-7
Sat.	Feb. 26		at Greensboro			W, 23-7
SAT.	MAR. 4		WASHINGTON COLLEGE		W, 10-8
SUN	MAR. 12		GETTYSBURG			L, 4-6
WED.	MAR. 15		DICKINSON			W, 23-0
Sat.	Mar. 18		at Franklin & Marshall		W, 17-10
SAT.	MAR. 25		VIRGINIA WESLEYAN*		W, 22-4
Wed.	Mar. 29		ROANOKE*			W, 16-12
Sun.	Apr. 9		at Lynchburg*			W, 9-5
Wed.	Apr. 12		at Western Maryland		W, 14-2
Sat.	Apr. 15		at Guilford*			W, 17-3
MON.	APR. 17		WHITTIER			W, 7-4
SAT.	APR. 22		HAMPDEN-SYDNEY*			W, 16-2
SAT.	APR. 29		VMI				W, 14-4
Wed.	May 3		at Randolph-Macon*		W, 18-6
Wed.	May 10		KENYON@				W, 22-4
Sun.	May 14		vs. Gettysburg%			W, 12-10
Sun.	May 21		at Salisbury State#		L, 9-10

* - ODAC Contest
@ - NCAA Tournament First Round
% - NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
# - NCAA Tournament Semifinals


W&L Men's Lacrosse Home Page