1996 Washington and Lee Men's Soccer Schedule


DAY     DATE            OPPONENT                TIME

Thur.   Sept. 12        W&L 2, Shenandoah 1
Sat.    Sept. 14        W&L 2, Catholic 1
Sat.    Sept. 21        W&L 5, Lynchburg 1 
Wed	Sept. 25        Emory & Henry 7, W&L 2
Sat.    Sept. 28        W&L 6, Goucher 2
Tue.    Oct. 1          W&L 2, Eastern Mennonite 1
Sat.    Oct. 5          W&L 4, Guilford 1
Wed.    Oct. 9          W&L 2, VMI 1
Sat.    Oct. 12         Hampden-Sydney 4, W&L 2
Thur.   Oct. 17         Emory 3, W&L 2 (OT)
Sat.    Oct. 19         W&L 2, Sewanee 1
Wed.    Oct. 23         W&L 6, Bridgewater 0
Sat.    Oct. 26         W&L 2, Randolph-Macon 0 (OT)
Tue.    Oct. 29         Roanoke 3, W&L 1
Sat.    Nov. 2          Va. Wesleyan 3, W&L 1
ODAC TOURNAMENT
Tue.    Nov. 5          W&L 2, Randolph-Macon 0
Fri.    Nov. 8          W&L 2, Roanoke 1
Sat.    Nov. 9          Eastern Mennonite 3, W&L 1

All Washington and Lee home games are played on the Liberty Hall Fields, located conveniently off of route 60 in Lexington. Admission to all W&L home athletic events is free of charge.
W&L Men's Soccer Home Page