1998 Washington and Lee Men's Soccer Schedule


Summary of Game Results

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME Sat. Sept. 12 Catholic W, 4-1 Sat. Sept. 19 Va. Wesleyan* L, 3-0 Thur. Sept. 24 at Emory & Henry* T, 0-0 (2 OT) Sat. Sept. 26 at Goucher W, 5-1 Wed. Sept. 30 at Eastern Mennonite* L, 1-2 Sat. Oct. 3 Guilford* W, 5-1 Sun. Oct. 4 Savannah A&D W, 4-3 (OT) Wed. Oct. 7 Lynchburg* W, 5-0 Sat. Oct. 10 at Hampden-Sydney* W, 1-0 Tue. Oct. 13 Bridgewater* W, 5-0 Thur. Oct. 15 at Denison W, 1-0 Sat. Oct. 17 at VMI T, 2-2 (2 OT) Tue. Oct. 20 Ferrum W, 3-0 Sat. Oct. 24 Randolph-Macon* W, 1-0 Wed. Oct. 28 at Roanoke* T, 0-0 (2 OT) Sat. Oct. 31 at Salisbury State L, 1-2 (OT) Tue. Nov. 3 HAMPDEN-SYDNEY L, 1-2 (2 OT) (ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals) * - Old Dominion Athletic Conference game


All Washington and Lee home games are played on the Liberty Hall Fields, located conveniently off of route 60 in Lexington. Admission to all W&L home athletic events is free of charge.
W&L Men's Soccer Home Page