1999 Washington and Lee Men's Soccer Schedule


Summary of Game Results

Record: (9-8, 6-3 ODAC)

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME/RESULT Sat. Sept. 11 at Catholic L, 2-1 Mon. Sept. 13 Southern Va. W, 3-0 Fri. Sept. 19 at Randolph-Macon* L, 1-3 Wed. Sept. 22 VMI L, 0-1 Sat. Sept. 25 at Virginia Wesleyan* L, 2-4 Wed. Sept. 29 Hampden-Sydney* W, 2-1 Sat. Oct. 2 at Christopher Newport L, 0-2 Wed. Oct. 6 Roanoke* W, 5-2 Fri. Oct. 8 Emory & Henry* W, 2-1 Thu. Oct. 14 Eastern Mennonite* L, 0-2 Sat. Oct. 16 Goucher W, 5-0 Tue. Oct. 19 at Lynchburg* W, 1-0 Thu. Oct. 21 at Ferrum W, 5-1 Sat. Oct. 23 at Guilford* W, 1-0 Wed. Oct. 27 at Bridgewater* W, 5-2 Sat. Oct. 30 Salisbury State L, 0-1 Tue. Nov. 2 Roanoke@ L, 3-4 2 OT * - Old Dominion Athletic Conference game @ - Old Dominion Athletic Conference Tournament


All Washington and Lee home games are played on the Liberty Hall Fields, located conveniently off of route 60 in Lexington. Admission to all W&L home athletic events is free of charge.
W&L Men's Soccer Home Page