Trident Washington and Lee Athletics
 
Athletics Home Athletic Teams Facilities Hall of Fame Sports Releases Contact Sports Information Directions Physical Education Staff Directory Club Sports

2007 W&L MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

RECORD: 0-0, 0-0 ODAC
Date Opponent Time/Result
Thu., Sept. 6 Southern Virginia 4:30 pm
Sat., Sept. 8 at Johns Hopkins# 7:00 pm
Sun., Sept. 9 vs. Buffalo State# 2:00 pm
Sat., Sept. 15 Marymount 1:30 pm
Wed., Sept. 19 at Lynchburg* 7:00 pm
Sat., Sept. 22 Guilford 3:00 pm
Wed., Sept. 26 at Randolph-Macon* 4:00 pm
Sat., Sept. 29 Eastern Mennonite* 1:00 pm
Wed., Oct. 3 Virginia Military Institute 4:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 6 Roanoke* 11:00 am
Wed., Oct. 10 at Ferrum 4:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 13 at Bridgewater* 3:00 pm
Tue., Oct. 16 Emory & Henry* 4:30 pm
Sat., Oct. 20 at Virginia Wesleyan* 4:30 pm
Tue., Oct. 23 Hampden-Sydney* 4:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 27 ODAC First Round TBA
Fri., Nov. 2 ODAC Semifinals TBA
Sat., Nov. 3 ODAC Finals TBA
* - ODAC Contest    
# - Johns Hopkins Tournament    

Contact: Brian Laubscher
Sports Information Director
PO Drawer 928
Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: 540-463-8670