Trident Washington and Lee Athletics
 
Athletics Home Athletic Teams Facilities Hall of Fame Sports Releases Contact Sports Information Directions Physical Education Staff Directory Club Sports

2001-2002 SCHEDULE

RECORD: 5-4
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Oct. 27 Transylvania University W, 130-60
Sat., Nov. 3 at Sewanee L, 83-118
Sun., Nov. 18 at Gettysburg L, 85-149
Fri., Nov. 30 VMI W, 126-78
Sat. Jan. 12 at Catholic W, 135-67
Mon., Jan. 14 Grove City W, 113-92
Mon., Jan. 21 Marymount W, 133-57
Fri., Jan. 25-Sat. Jan. 26 at Mary Washington L, 59-95
Fri. Jan. 25-Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Johns Hopkins (at Mary Washington) L, 36-115
Thur., Feb 21-23 Grove City Invitational 4th of 11 teams
Thur., March 21-Sat., March 23 NCAA Division III Nationals 37th place
   
     
     

 


Contact: Brian Laubscher
Sports Information Director
PO Drawer 928
Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: 540-463-8670