Trident Washington and Lee Athletics
 
Athletics Home Athletic Teams Facilities Hall of Fame Sports Releases Contact Sports Information Directions Physical Education Staff Directory Club Sports

2003-04 MEN'S SWIMMING SCHEDULE

RECORD: 7-0
DATE OPPONENT TIME/RESULT
Sat. Oct. 25 Transylvania W, 135-66
Sat., Nov. 1 VMI W, 117-88
Sun., Nov. 9 at Catholic W, 123.5-81.5
Sat., Nov. 22 at Dickinson W, 119-86
Fri-Sun., Dec. 5-7 at Franklin & Marshall Invitational 5th of 8 teams
Sat., Jan. 3 at Florida Atlantic Invitational 5th of 6 teams
Sat., Jan. 10 at Randolph-Macon W, 154.5-79.5
Sun., Jan. 25 at Gettysburg W, 126-79
Sat., Jan. 31 Marymount W, 117-60
Fri., Feb. 13-Sun., Feb. 15 at Bluegrass Mountain Conference Champ. 1st
Fri., Mar. 19-Sun., Mar. 21 at NCAA Championships TBA

 

 


Contact: Brian Laubscher
Sports Information Director
PO Drawer 928
Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: 540-463-8670