Trident Washington and Lee Athletics
 
Athletics Home Athletic Teams Facilities Hall of Fame Sports Releases Contact Sports Information Directions Physical Education Staff Directory Club Sports

2004-05 MEN'S SWIMMING SCHEDULE

RECORD: 6-2
DATE OPPONENT TIME/RESULT
Sat., Oct. 23 at Transylvania W, 143.5-61.5
Sat., Oct. 23 vs. DePauw (at Transylvania) W, 127-76
Sat., Oct. 30 Catholic W, 202-59
Sat., Nov. 20 vs. Dickinson (at Bryn Mawr) W, 133-63
Fri.-Sun., Dec. 3-5 at Franklin & Marshall Invitational 2nd of 11 teams
Sat., Jan. 8 SUNY-Geneseo L, 130-132
Sat., Jan. 15 Gettysburg W, 141-64
Sat., Jan. 29 at Johns Hopkins L, 97-106
Sat., Jan. 29 at Marymount W, 133-68
Thu., Feb. 17-Sat., Feb. 19 at Bluegrass Mountain Conference Champ. 1st of 8 teams
Sat., Feb. 26-Sun., Feb. 27 at UGA Bulldog Invitational Individual Only
Thu., Mar. 17-Sat., Mar. 19 at NCAA Championships (Holland, Mich.) 18th of 57 teams

 

 


Contact: Brian Laubscher
Sports Information Director
PO Drawer 928
Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: 540-463-8670