Trident Washington and Lee Athletics
 
Athletics Home Athletic Teams Facilities Hall of Fame Sports Releases Contact Sports Information Directions Physical Education Staff Directory Club Sports

2005-06 MEN'S SWIMMING SCHEDULE

RECORD: 6-1
DATE OPPONENT TIME/RESULT
Fri., Oct. 21 Marymount W, 131-65
Sat., Oct. 29 Transylvania W, 167-95
Sun., Nov. 6 at Gettysburg W, 126-79
Sat., Nov. 12 at Mary Washington W, 136-69
Fri.-Sun., Nov. 18-20 at Davidson Invitational 2nd of 5 teams
Sat.-Sun., Dec. 3-4 at Franklin & Marshall Invitational 1st of 12 teams
Mon., Jan. 9 SUNY Geneseo W, 130-75
Sat., Jan. 21 at Swarthmore W, 178-83
Sat., Jan. 28 Johns Hopkins L, 115-146
Thu., Feb. 16-Sat., Feb. 18 at Bluegrass Mountain Conference Champ. 1st of 8 teams
Fri.-Sat., Feb. 24-25 at Terrapin Invitational Individual Only
Thu., Mar. 16-Sat., Mar. 18 at NCAA Championships (Minneapolis, Mn.) 14th of 53 teams

 

 


Contact: Brian Laubscher
Sports Information Director
PO Drawer 928
Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: 540-463-8670