1999-2000 Washington and Lee Men's Tennis Schedule


Day Date Opponent Time/Result Sat. Sept. 25 W&L Fall Classic Individual Only Sun. Sept. 26 W&L Fall Classic Sat. Oct. 2 ITA Regional Individual Only Sun. Oct. 3 ITA Regional Mon. Oct. 4 ITA Regional


Spring Schedule is subject to change
RECORD: 9-8, 6-1 ODAC Thu. Feb. 10 at VMI L, 2-5 Thu. Feb. 24 at Radford L, 0-7 Sat. Feb. 26 Emory & Henry* W, 7-0 Sun. Feb. 27 Greensboro W, 4-3 Wed. Mar. 8 at Hampden-Sydney* L, 2-4 Sat. Mar. 11 Wooster W, 4-3 Sun. Mar. 12 Washington (Md.) L, 2-5 Tue. Mar. 14 at Mary Washington L, 0-7 Fri. Mar. 17 Guilford* W, 7-0 Sat. Mar. 18 Eastern Mennonite* W, 7-0 Sat. Mar. 18 Virginia Wesleyan* W, 6-1 Mon. Mar. 20 Roanoke* W, 7-0 Wed. Mar. 22 Averett L, 1-6 Sat. Mar. 25 at Emory L, 0-7 Sun. Mar. 26 at Oglethorpe W, 6-1 Wed. Mar. 29 at Lynchburg* W, 6-1 Wed. Apr. 12 at The Citadel L, 2-5 Fri. Apr. 14 ODAC Tournament 8:00 am Fri. Apr. 15 ODAC Tournament 9:00 am
Washington and Lee home matches are played at W&L's 14-court outdoor tennis facility. Eight of the courts are located behind the press box to Wilson Field and six courts are located under the historic footbridge which connect the athletic facilities to the main campus. The newest addition to W&L's athletic facilities is the Duchossois Tennis Center, a four-court indoor facility that opened in February 1997.
W&L Men's Tennis Home Page