2000 Washington and Lee Men's Track Schedule


Day		Date		Meet						Result

INDOOR:
Sat.		Dec. 4		at VMI						Individual Only						
Sat.		Jan. 22		at Lebanon Valley				Individual Only				
Sat.		Feb. 5		at VMI Relays					Individual Only		
Tues.		Feb. 8		at Lynchburg College				Individual Only
Sat.		Feb. 26		at ODAC Championships (@ Lynchburg College)	5th of 5 Teams		

OUTDOOR:
SAT.		MAR. 11		W&L INVITATIONAL				4th of 9 Teams					
Sat.		Mar. 18		at Roanoke Invitational				Indiv. Only		
Sat.		Mar. 25		at Bridgewater College				Indiv. Only			
Sat.		Apr. 8		at Liberty Invitational				Indiv. Only
Sat.		Apr. 15		at Eastern Mennonite University			5th of 9 teams
Sat.		Apr. 22		at ODAC Championships				5th of 5 Teams						
Sat.		May 6		at James Madison or UNC
Wed.-Sat.	May 17-20	at NCAA Division III Championships			
		

W&L Men's Track Home Page