Trident Washington and Lee Athletics
 
Athletics Home Athletic Teams Facilities Hall of Fame Sports Releases Contact Sports Information Directions Physical Education Staff Directory Club Sports

2003-04 SCHEDULE

Schedule is subject to change
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri.-Sat., Dec. 5-6 at VMI Invitational no team score
Sat., Jan. 24 at Susquehanna Invitational no team score
Sat., Feb. 7 at VMI Winter Relays no team score
Sun., Feb. 8 at Christopher Newport Invitational no team score
Sat., Feb. 28 at ODAC Indoor Championships (Lynchburg) 4th of 5 teams
Fri. -Sat., Mar. 12-13 at NCAA Indoor Championships (Wisconsin-Whitewater) TBA
Sat., Mar. 13 W&L Invitational 7th of 11 teams
Fri.-Sat., Mar. 19-20 at VCU Invitational no team score
Sat., Mar. 27 at Bridgewater Invitational no team score
Sat., Apr. 10 at Coastal Carolina Invitational no team score
Sat., Apr. 17 at Eastern Mennonite Invitational no team score
Sat., Apr. 24 ODAC Championships (W&L) 4th of 5 teams
Thurs., May 6 at Liberty Twilight Meet TBA
Sat., May 8 at James Madison Last Chance Invitational TBA
Sat.-Mon, May 22-24 at NCAA Championships* TBA
% - Newport News, Va.    
* - Decatur, Illinois    

 


Contact: Brian Laubscher
Sports Information Director
PO Drawer 928
Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: 540-463-8670