Trident Washington and Lee AthleticsUndergraduate AdmissionsAlumniNews OfficeW&L Home
Game Recaps
Athletics Home Athletic Teams Facilities Hall of Fame Sports Releases Contact Sports Information Directions Physical Education Staff Directory Club Sports

Mail Should be directed to:

(Name)
(Sport)
Washington and Lee University
PO Drawer 928
Lexington, VA 24450

Shipping Address:

(Name)
(Sport)
Washington and Lee University
Washington Street, Warner Center
Lexington, VA 24450
 
Name
Position(s)

Phone (540 area code)

E-mail
Rachel Barr
Asst. W. Lacrosse
458-8213
barrr@wlu.edu
Michael Bennett
Asst. Wrestling
TBA
bennettm@wlu.edu
Garrett Brickner
Asst. Track
TBA
bricknerg@wlu.edu
Austin Calhoun
Asst. Sports Info.
458-8674
acalhoun@wlu.edu
Gavin Colliton
Head Golf/Asst. Football
458-8682
collitong@wlu.edu
Head W. Soccer
458-8056
cunninghamn@wlu.edu
Casey Dale
Asst. Volleyball
458-8231
dalec@wlu.edu
Dan DesPlaines
Asst. Football
458-8137
desplainesd@wlu.edu
Head M. Tennis
458-8118
detwilerd@wlu.edu
Head W. Lacrosse
458-8668

diamondb@wlu.edu

James Dick
Club Sports Director
458-4074
jdick@wlu.edu
Head Wrestling
458-8666
frankeg@wlu.edu
Head W. Swimming
458-8481
gardnerka@wlu.edu
Sean Grant
Asst. M. Bsk.
458-8664
grants@wlu.edu
Mike Ginder
Asst. Swimming
TBA

ginderm@wlu.edu

Athletic Director
458-8671
hathornj@wlu.edu
David Hanna
Asst. Football
TBA

hannad@wlu.edu

Head WCC/Asst. Track
458-8679
hoeyk@wlu.edu
Head M. Track & W. Track
458-8965
hoeyn@wlu.edu
Head M. Basketball
458-8691
hutchinsona@wlu.edu
Eddie Irvine
Equipment Mgr.
458-8696
irvineg@wlu.edu
Eric Ishida
Asst. W. Tennis
458-8115
ishidae@wlu.edu
Jocelyn Keller
Asst. W. Soccer
TBA
TBA
Head W. Basketball
458-8202
kingma@wlu.edu
Mary Lam
Asst. Ath. Trainer
458-8486
lamm@wlu.edu
Brian Laubscher
Sports Info. Director
458-8676
blaubsch@wlu.edu
Tommy Laurendine
Asst. Football
TBA
TBA
Joe Lyles
Assoc. Prof. of PE/Fall Baseball
458-8683
lylesj@wlu.edu
Head M. Lacrosse
458-8678
mccabee@wlu.edu
Kristen McCandless
Asst. W. Basketball
458-8093
mccandlessk@wlu.edu
Head Football
458-8686
miriellof@wlu.edu
Head Field Hockey
458-8675
orrisonw@wlu.edu
Michael Piranian
Asst. M. Soccer
458-8123
piranianm@wlu.edu
Head M. Soc/Asst. Wrestling
458-8685
piranianr@wlu.edu
Asst. AD/Head W. Tennis
458-8687
rankinc@wlu.edu
Riding
N/A
reistrupg@wlu.edu
Dan Roland
Facilities Mgr.
458-8068
rolandd@wlu.edu
Matt Stavish
Asst. Football
TBA
stavishm@wlu.edu
Chris Schall
Fitness Center Dir. & Strength & Conditioning Coach
458-8689
schallc@wlu.edu
Mike Sessa
Asst. M. Lacrosse
458-8681
sessam@wlu.edu
Head M. Swimming
458-8693
shinofieldj@wlu.edu
Brian Smith
Asst. Baseball
458-8211
smithb@wlu.edu
Head Volleyball
458-8946
snyderb@wlu.edu
Jeff Stickley
Head Baseball
458-8680
stickleyj@wlu.edu
Head MCC/Asst Track
458-8667
tuckerj@wlu.edu
Tiffany Underhill
Asst. Field Hockey
458-8091
TBA
Ryan Wellner
Asst. M. Lacrosse
458-8477
wellnerr@wlu.edu
Josh Williamson
Head Athletic Trainer
458-8486

williamsonj@wlu.edu

TBA
Asst. M. Tennis
TBA
Asst. Fitness Center

Contact: Brian Laubscher
Sports Information Director
PO Drawer 928
Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: 540-463-8670