1997 Washington and Lee Women's Cross Country Schedule


Summary of Meet Results

Day     Date            Opponent
Sat.    Sept. 13        5th of 24 at Lebanon Valley (Pa.) Invitational
Sat.	Sept. 20	W&L Blue 25, W&L White 32, Southern Va. 75
Sat.	Sept. 27	8th of 16 at Dickinson Open
Sat.	Oct. 4		7th of 14 at Frostburg State
Sat.	Oct. 11		3rd of 8 at State Championship
Sat.	Oct. 18		2nd of 3 at VMI Invitational

Sat.	Oct. 25		16th of 33 at Gettysburg Invitational
Sat.	Nov. 8		2nd of 6 at ODAC Championships
Sat.	Nov. 15		7th of 16 at NCAA Regional
Sat.	Nov. 22		at NCAA Championships, 11:00

All Washington and Lee home meets begin on the baseball field which is 
located near the Liberty Hall Ruins. Access to the field is convenient off of 
route 60 in Lexington.Admission to all W&L home athletic contests is free of 
charge.
W&L Women's Cross Country Home Page