Trident Washington and Lee Athletics
 
Athletics Home Athletic Teams Facilities Hall of Fame Sports Releases Contact Sports Information Directions Physical Education Staff Directory Club Sports

2002 SCHEDULE

RECORD: 11-6, 7-1 ODAC
Schedule is subject to change
Date Opponent Time/Result
Wed., Feb. 27 Sweet Briar* W, 23-5
Sat., March 2 at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 5-9
Sat., March 9 Guilford* W, 22-0
Wed., March 13 Nazareth W, 8-7
Sat., March 16 at Franklin & Marshall L, 8-13
Sat., March 23 Mary Washington L, 3-14
Wed., March 27 Lynchburg* W, 10-7
Sat., March 30 Denison W, 18-8
Wed., April 3 at Bridgewater* W, 18-6
Sat., April 13 at Randolph-Macon* L, 4-11
Tue., April 16 at Hollins* W, 16-0
Thurs., April 18 Roanoke* W, 8-7
Sat., April 20 at Virginia Wesleyan* W, 11-10
Wed., April 24 vs. Sweet Briar# W, 16-1
Sat., April 27 vs. Roanoke# (at Randolph-Macon) W, 8-4
Sun., April 28 at Randolph-Macon# L, 11-12 (OT)
Sat., May 4 Longwood L, 5-12
* - ODAC Contest # - ODAC Tournament    

 


Contact: Brian Laubscher
Sports Information Director
PO Drawer 928
Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: 540-463-8670