Trident Washington and Lee Athletics
 
Athletics Home Athletic Teams Facilities Hall of Fame Sports Releases Contact Sports Information Directions Physical Education Staff Directory Club Sports

2005 W&L WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

RECORD: 13-3-3 , 9-0-2 ODAC
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat., Sept. 10 vs. Johns Hopkins^ L, 0-3
Sun., Sept. 11 vs. College of Wooster^ T, 1-1 (2 OT)
Wed., Sept. 14 Randolph-Macon Woman's College* W, 8-0
Sat., Sept. 17 at Randolph-Macon* W, 1-0
Sun., Sept. 18 North Carolina Wesleyan W, 2-1
Wed., Sept. 21 at Hollins* W, 10-0
Sat., Sept. 24 Virginia Wesleyan* T, 0-0 (2 OT)
Tue., Sept. 27 Bridgewater* W, 9-0
Sat., Oct. 1 at Emory & Henry* W, 7-0
Wed., Oct. 5 at Guilford* W, 1-0
Tue., Oct. 11 Sweet Briar* W, 5-0
Thu., Oct. 13 at Roanoke* W, 3-1
Sun., Oct. 16 at Marymount W, 3-0
Wed., Oct. 19 Lynchburg* W, 1-0 (2 OT)
Sat., Oct. 22 St. Mary's (Md.) W, 4-1
Tue., Oct. 25 Eastern Mennonite* T, 0-0 (2 OT)
Sat., Oct. 29 Emory & Henry# W, 7-0
Wed., Nov. 2 Lynchburg# L, 0-1
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Moravian$ L, 1-2 (2 OT)
^ - at Frostburg State    
* - ODAC Game    
# - ODAC Tournament    
$ - NCAA Tournament at Dickinson    

 


Contact: Brian Laubscher
Sports Information Director
PO Drawer 928
Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: 540-463-8670