1997 Washington and Lee Women's Soccer Schedule


Game by Game Results

Day	DATE		OPPONENT			TIME

Sat.	Sept. 13	Kenyon				W 5-1
Sun.	Sept. 14	Randolph-Macon Woman's College*	W 4-2
Thu.	Sept. 18	at Hollins*			W 10-0
Sat.	Sept. 20	Va. Wesleyan*			W 6-1
Sat.	Sept. 27	at Guilford*			W 5-2
Sun.	Sept. 28	at Greensboro			W 3-1
Thu.	Oct. 2		Sweet Briar*			W 4-0
Sun.	Oct. 5		vs. Southwest Texas (at R-MC)	W 1-0
Thu.	Oct. 9		at Roanoke*			W 3-2 (OT)
Sat.	Oct. 11		Goucher				W 2-0
Wed.	Oct. 15		Lynchburg*			L 2-4
Sat.	Oct. 18		Notre Dame (Md.)		W 3-1
Wed.	Oct. 22		at Emory & Henry*		W 10-0
Sat.	Oct. 25		at Randolph-Macon*		W 1-0
Wed.	Oct. 29		Sweet Briar#			W 2-0
Sat.	Nov. 1		vs. Randolph-Macon#		L 1-2 (2 OT)

	* - Old Dominion Athletic Conference game
	# - Old Dominion Athletic Conference Tournament game

All Washington and Lee home games are played on the Liberty Hall Fields, located conveniently off of route 60 in Lexington. Admission to all W&L home athletic events is free of charge.
W&L Women's Soccer Home Page