Trident Washington and Lee Athletics
 
Athletics Home Athletic Teams Facilities Hall of Fame Sports Releases Contact Sports Information Directions Physical Education Staff Directory Club Sports

2002-03 SCHEDULE

RECORD: 9-4, 3-1 ODAC
Date Opponent Time/Result
Thurs., Oct. 24 at Randolph-Macon Woman's* W, 79-42
Wed., Oct. 30 at Sweet Briar* W, 168-82
Sat., Nov. 2 at Transylvania W, 108-97
Fri., Nov. 8 Randolph-Macon* L, 130-132
Wed., Nov. 13 Hollins* W, 176-81
Sat., Nov. 23 at Bryn Mawr W, 119-77
Sun., Nov. 24 at College of New Jersey L, 88-116
Sat., Jan. 11 Catholic W, 135-70
Sun., Jan. 19 University of the South W, 126.5-114.5
Sat., Jan. 25 Gettysburg L, 79.5-162.5
Sun., Jan. 26 at Radford W, 122-115
Sat., Feb. 1 at Johns Hopkins L, 78-99
Sat., Feb. 1 at Marymount W, 125.5-59.5
Fri., Feb. 21 - Sun., Feb. 23 at ODAC's/Atlantic States 1st of 5 Teams
Thurs., Mar. 13 - Sat., Mar. 15 NCAA Championships All Day
* - ODAC Contest    

 


Contact: Brian Laubscher
Sports Information Director
PO Drawer 928
Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: 540-463-8670