Trident Washington and Lee Athletics
 
Athletics Home Athletic Teams Facilities Hall of Fame Sports Releases Contact Sports Information Directions Physical Education Staff Directory Club Sports

2006-2007 WOMEN'S SWIMMING SCHEDULE

RECORD: 7-9, 5-1 ODAC

DATE OPPONENT TIME/RESULT
Sat. Oct. 28 at Transylvania W, 161-101
Sun. Oct. 29 at Centre L, 87-118
Sat. Nov. 4 vs. Mary Washington L, 90-171
Sun. Nov. 5 at Sweet Briar*

W, 54-39

Sun. Nov. 5 Emory & Henry W, 60-24
Fri. Nov. 10 vs. Randolph-Macon* L, 126-135
Fri. Nov. 10 vs. Guilford* W, 224-32
Sun. Nov. 12 vs. Gettysburg L, 71-134
Sat. Nov. 18 at Franklin & Marshall L, 94.5-167.5
Sat. Nov. 18 vs. Carnegie Mellon (at F&M) L, 94-168
Sun. Nov. 19 at Rowan L, 107-148
Sat. Dec. 2 - Sun. Dec. 3 F&M Invitational Fourth out of 11 teams
Sat. Jan. 13 at Wingate L, 93-168
Fri. Jan. 26 at Marymount W, 109-96
Sat. Jan. 27 at Johns Hopkins L, 99-152
Sat. Feb. 3 at Hollins* W, 180-61
Sat. Feb. 3 vs. RMWC (at HU)* W, 154-86
Fri. Feb. 16 - Sun. Feb. 18 ODAC Championships@ 2nd Place
Thu. Mar. 8 - Sat., Mar. 10 at NCAA Championships$ TBA
* - ODAC Contest    
@ - Radford, Va.    
$ - Houston, Texas    

 


Contact: Brian Laubscher
Sports Information Director
PO Drawer 928
Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: 540-463-8670