1997-98 Washington and Lee Women's Swimming Schedule

Meet Summaries
 
Day     Date            Opponent                Time
Sat.	Nov. 1		Transylvania		L 96-109
Sat.	Nov. 8		Centre			W 118-79
Sat.	Nov. 15		at Sewanee		L 81-124
Fri/Sat	Nov. 11-12	at Hollins Invitational	Individual Only
Tue.	Dec. 2		RMWC/Sweet Briar	W 91-29/ W 85-36
Wed.	Dec. 10		Marymount		W 98.5 - 87.5
Tue.	Jan. 13		Buffalo State		W 106-66
Sat.	Jan. 17		at Goucher		W 96-66
Sat.	Jan. 17		at Catholic		L 70-129
Wed.	Jan. 21		at Radford		W 138-97
Sun.	Jan. 25		vs. Emory		L 25.5-102.5
			vs. Johns Hopkins	L 20-117
Sat.	Jan. 31		at Mary Washington	L 60-138
Tue.	Feb. 10		Hollins		 	W 153-83
Fri/Sun	Feb. 20-22	at ODAC/Atlantic States	1st of 15 teams
Thu/Sat	Mar. 12-14	at NCAA Div. III Champ.	All Day
 

W&L Women's Swimming Home Page