1998-99 Washington and Lee Women's Swimming Schedule


Day		Date		Opponent		Time
Sat.		Oct. 31		Marymount		W, 112-84
Sat.		Nov. 7		at Centre		W, 113-72
Sat.		Nov. 7		at Transylvania		W, 108-97
Sat.		Nov. 21		at Drew			W, 61-33
Sat.		Nov. 21		vs. Swarthmore		L, 29-66
Sun.		Nov. 22		at Gettysburg		L, 59-124
Tue.		Dec. 1		RMWC			W, 150-69
Mon.		Dec. 7		at Sweet Briar		W, 176-71
Fri.		Jan. 15		Buffalo State		W, 92-90
Sat.		Jan. 16		Catholic		L, 109-96
Tue.		Jan. 19		at Radford		W, 125-93
Tue.		Jan. 19		vs. Hollins		W, 137-71
Sat.		Jan. 23		Johns Hopkins		L, 42-103
Sat.		Jan. 23		Sewanee			L, 38-106
Sat.		Jan. 30		Mary Washington		L, 68-117
Sat.		Feb. 6		at Emory		L, 80-167
Fri.-Sun.	Feb 19-21	at ODAC/Atlantic States	All Day
 

W&L Women's Swimming Home Page