1997-98 Washington and Lee Women's Tennis Schedule


Match Results

Fall Schedule
Sat.	Sept. 27	at Rolex Regional	Individual Only
Sun.	Sept. 28	at Rolex Regional	Individual Only
Mon.	Sept. 29	at Rolex Regional	Indivudual Only
Sat.	Oct. 4		W&L Fall Classic	Individual Only
Sun.	Oct. 5		W&L Fall Classic	Individual Only
			(Davidson, ETSU, Radford)
Tue.	Oct. 7		Meredith		W, 9-0
Sat.	Oct. 18		W&L Tennis Tourney	Individual Only
Sun.	Oct. 19		W&L Tennis Tourney	Individual Only
	(Carnegie Mellon, M. Washington, C. of New Jersey)
Thu.	Oct. 23 -	at Rolex Nationals	Berry Blankinship/Ericka Shapard 
Sun.	Oct. 26		at Rolex Nationals	6th in Div. III Women's Doubles

Spring Schedule Fri. Feb. 27 James Madison L, 8-1 Sat. Feb. 28 Stetson L, 6-3 Wed. Mar. 4 Randolph-Macon Woman's W, 9-0 Wed. Mar. 4 at Hollins W, 9-0 Wed. Mar. 11 Sweet Briar W, 9-0 Thu. Mar. 12 Randolph-Macon W, 9-0 Fri. Mar. 13 Kenyon L, 8-1 Sat. Mar. 14 Colgate W, 5-3 Sun. Mar. 15 Va. Wesleyan W, 9-0 Sun. Mar. 15 at Eastern Mennonite W, 9-0 Thu. Mar. 19 at Lynchburg W, 9-0 Thu. Mar. 19 at Roanoke W, 9-0 Sat. Mar. 21 Mary Washington W, 9-0 Sat. Mar. 28 at Bridgewater W, 9-0 Sat. Mar. 28 at Guilford W, 9-0 Wed. Apr. 1 Averett W, 9-0 Fri. Apr. 17 at Emory W, 5-4 Sat. Apr. 18 at Sewanee W, 6-3 Sun. Apr. 19 at Emory & Henry PPD Fri. Apr. 24 ODAC Tourney 1st of 11 May 5-11 - NCAA Division III Championships at W&L Tue. May 5 Williams W 5-3 Wed. May 6 Gustavus Adolphus 2:00 pm
W&L Women's Tennis Home Page