1998-99 Washington and Lee Women's Tennis Schedule


Match Results

Fall Schedule Sat.-Tue. Sept. 25-28 at Rolex Regional TBA Sat. Oct. 10 at Radford 6-1 Sat.-Sun. Oct. 17-18 W&L Fall Classic 8:30/9:00 am (Carnegie Mellon, College of New Jersey, Mary Washington) Thu.-Sun Oct. 22-25 at Rolex Nationals TBA


Spring Schedule Sat. Feb. 27 Sewanee L, 3-6 Mon. Mar. 1 Virginia Wesleyan* W, 9-0 Wed. Mar. 3 Hollins* W, 9-0 Wed. Mar. 3 at Averett Rained Out Fri. Mar. 12 Kenyon W, 5-4 Sun. Mar. 14 Amherst L, 2-5 Wed. Mar. 17 Roanoke* Postponed Thu. Mar. 18 Lynchburg* W, 9-0 Thu. Mar. 18 at Sweet Briar* W, 9-0 Fri. Mar. 19 Guilford* W, 9-0 Sat. Mar. 20 at Mary Washington W, 6-3 Sun. Mar. 21 Bowdoin W, 9-0 Sun. Mar. 21 Emory and Henry* W, 9-0 Tue. Mar. 23 Eastern Mennonite* W, 9-0 Tue. Mar. 23 at RMWC* W, 9-0 Fri. Mar. 26 Claremont# W, 8-1 Sat. Mar. 27 Emory# L, 4-5 Sat. Mar. 27 Trinity# Cancelled Sun. Mar. 28 Kenyon# Cancelled Tue. Mar. 30 Bridgewater* W, 9-0 Tue. Mar. 30 at Randolph-Macon* W, 9-0 Mon. Apr. 12 at College of Charleston L, 0-9 Tue. Apr. 20 Roanoke* W, 9-0 Fri.-Sun. Apr. 23-25 ODAC Championship 1st of 12 at Sweet Briar Tues. May 4 Kenyon College W, 5-4 (NCAA Tournament at Coll. of New Jersey) Wed. May 5 Trinity Univ. L, 2-7 (NCAA Tournament at Coll. of New Jersey) Sat.-Mon. May 8-10 NCAA Singles and Doubles at Coll. of New Jersey TBA * ODAC match # at Trinity University
W&L Women's Tennis Home Page