2000 Washington and Lee Women's Track Schedule


Day		Date		Meet						Result

INDOOR:
Sat.		Dec. 4		at VMI						Individual Only						
Sat.		Jan. 22		at Lebanon Valley				Individual Only		
Sat.		Feb. 5		at VMI Relays					Individual Only	
Tues.		Feb. 8		at Lynchburg College				Individual Only		
Sat.		Feb. 26		at ODAC Championships (@ Lynchburg College)	4th of 5 Teams			

OUTDOOR:
SAT.		MAR. 11		W&L INVITATIONAL				1st of 7 Teams					
Sat.		Mar. 18		at Roanoke Invitational				Indiv. Only
Sat.		Mar. 25		at Battleground Relays				Indiv. Only			
Sat.		Apr. 8		at Duke Invitational				Indiv. Only		
Sat.		Apr. 15		at Eastern Mennonite University			5th of 11 teams
Sat.		Apr. 22		at ODAC Championships				4th of 5 Teams				
Sat.		May 6		at James Madison or UNC
Wed.-Sat.	May 17-20	at NCAA Division III Championships		


W&L Women's Track Home Page