Trident Washington and Lee Athletics
 
Athletics Home Athletic Teams Facilities Hall of Fame Sports Releases Contact Sports Information Directions Physical Education Staff Directory Club Sports

2002-03 SCHEDULE

Schedule is subject to change
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri., Jan. 24 - Sat., Jan. 25 at Christopher Newport Indiv. only
Sat., Feb. 1 at VMI Relays Indiv. only
Fri., Feb. 7 - Sat., Feb. 8 at Christopher Newport Indiv. only
Sat., Feb. 22 ODAC Championships (at VMI Fieldhouse) 4th of 5 Teams
Fri., Mar. 14 - Sat., Mar. 15 NCAA Championships(at DePauw) TBA
Sat., Mar. 15 W&L Invitational 6th of 12 Teams
Sat., Mar. 22 at Roanoke Invitational 6th of 10 Teams
Sat., Mar. 29 at Bridgewater Invitational Indiv. only
Fri., Apr. 11 - Sat., Apr. 12 at Lynchburg Invitational Indiv. only
Sat., Apr. 19 at Eastern Mennonite Invitational Indiv. only
Sat., Apr. 26 at ODAC Championships (at Roanoke) 4th of 5 Teams
Sat., May 10 UNC Last Chance Invitational TBA
Thurs., May 22 - Sat., May 24 NCAA Championships TBA

 


Contact: Brian Laubscher
Sports Information Director
PO Drawer 928
Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: 540-463-8670