Trident
 
Athletics Home Athletic Teams Facilities Hall of Fame Sports Releases Contact Sports Information Directions Physical Education Staff Directory Club Sports

2006-07 W&L TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT TIME/RES.
Sat., Dec. 2 at Liberty Kick Off Meet Ind. Only
Sat., Jan. 20 at Marietta Invitational 9:00 am
Fri.-Sat., Jan. 26-27 at Liberty Open 4:00 pm/9:00 am
Sat., Feb. 3 at VMI Winter Relays 9:00 am
Sat., Feb. 10 at Bucknell Invitational 9:00 am
Sat., Feb. 24 at ODAC Championships (at Liberty) 2nd of 5 teams
Sat., Mar. 3 at Virginia Tech Last Chance 10:00 am
     
DATE OPPONENT TIME/RES.
Sat., Mar. 17 16th Annual W&L Invitational 2nd out of 6
Fri.-Sat., Mar 23-24 at Richmond Invitational Ind. Only
Sat., Mar. 31 at Liberty Invitational Ind. Only
Sat., April 14 at Coastal Carolina Ind. Only
Thu.-Fri., Apr.19-20 Generals Combined Event Challenge Ind. Only
Sat., Apr. 21 at Eastern Mennonite Invitational Ind. Only
Sat., Apr. 28 at ODAC Championships (at Lynchburg) 2nd out of 6
Thu., May 3 at Liberty Twilight Invitational Ind. Only
Fri., May 11 at University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill Ind. Only
Sat.-Sun., May 12-13 at May Day Multi's Ind. Only
Fri., May 18 at Lynchburg Last Chance TBA
Thu.-Sat., May 24-26 at NCAA Championships (at Wisconsin-Osh Kosh) TBA

 


Contact: Brian Laubscher
Sports Information Director
PO Drawer 928
Lexington, VA 24450
Phone: 540-463-8670